The Catholic Hierarchy (Bishops’ Conference) includes six members:


  • Membership:

-The Archbishop of Corfu and Apostolic Administrator of Thessaloniki (northern Greece)
-The Archbishop of Naxos-Tinos and Apostolic Administrator of Chios (central and northern Aegian Sea)
-The Archbishop of Athens and Apostolic Administrator of Rhodes (central and southern Greece, and Dodecanese)
-The Bishop of Syros and Santorini and Apostolic Administrator of Crete (south Aegian Sea)
-The Exarch Byzantine rite (Titular bishop with his seat in Athens)
-The Ordinary or the Armenian rite (a seat in Athens)


  • President:

His Excellency Sevastianos Rossolatos, Catholic Archbishop of Athens
9 Omirou str, GR -10672
tel: 210 3624311
fax: 210 3618632


  • General Secretariat:

Poli Tinou, Tinos, 842 00 Tinos Greece
Tel : 22830 22 382
Fax : 22830 24 769
E-mail : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


  • General Secretary:

His Excellency Nicolaos Printezis Catholic Archbishop of Naxos-Tinos

Template Design © Joomla Templates | GavickPro. All rights reserved.